Distinguished Members

The alumnae of Theta Phi Alpha demonstrate the lifelong membership aspects of our sisterhood. They serve in a variety of officer roles and provide the greatest amount of financial support to the sorority and the Theta Phi Alpha Foundation. Theta Phi Alpha alumnae bring great honor to our Fraternity, not only for what they bring to the organization, but for all of their accomplishments, achievements and good works which demonstrate what makes Theta Phi Alpha so special.

Notable Alumnae

Other famous Theta Phi Alphas in entertainment, politics and more.

Molly Eggleston Rees
(a.k.a. Mollye Rees)
Beta Delta 2000
Country/Christian singer
Patricia M. Clancy
Epsilon 1971
Member of the Ohio Senate (2005–2007)
Member of the Ohio House of Rep. (1997–2004)
Margaret Unnewehr Schott
(Marge Schott)
Epsilon 1947
President/CEO of MLB Cincinnati Reds (1984–1999)
Sandra M. Pollino, M.S.Ed, Psy.D.
Beta Theta 2014
Published author

See more notable alumnae

See past Grand Councils See past National Presidents