Theta Phi Alpha Colonies

Theta Phi Alpha currently has the following colonies:

To learn more about the Theta Phi Alpha colony at your school, click the appropriate link above to visit their Facebook page, or contact us at to get connected with one of our new members.

Recently Installed Chapters

  • 2017: Delta Iota, New Jersey City University, Jersey City, NJ
  • 2017: Delta Kappa, Hobart and William Smith Colleges, Geneva, NY
  • 2016: Delta Eta, Salem State University, Salem, MA
  • 2016: Delta Theta, Hartwick College, Oneonta, NY
  • 2014: Delta Zeta, St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN
  • 2014: Delta Epsilon, Rhode Island College, Providence, RI
  • 2014: Delta Delta, Ashland University, Ashland, OH
  • 2014: Alpha Omega (Reinstated), University of Wisconsin-Platteville, Platteville, WI